Not yet registered?
If you forgot your ID or password, click here.
Company
Name
Password
Country
Address
Tel. No.
Email
Products
Description
Autonics India Website - Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Photo sensor,Temperature Controller, Counter, Timer - Autonics-241
 
About Autonics India

INDIA
Autonics established a sales office in Mumbai, India in 2006, which was later incorporated in 2010. Autonics India currently operates 5 regional offices and continues to be a key contributor in the Indian automation industry. Autonics India promises to continue its effort in providing reliable and economical solutions and enhancing the productivity of our customers.
Autonics Automation India Private Limited
Plot No.D-28/9, TTC MIDC Turbhe, Navi Mumbai- 400705
+91-22-2768-2570, 1800-220-899 (Only available in India).
india@autonics.com
http://www.autonics.co.in
Mumbai Office
+91-81-0811-9091
india03@autonics.com
Pune Office
F-107, Ashoka Mall, Bund Garden Road, Opposite Sun N Sand Hotel, Pune- 411001
+91-81-0811-7975, +91-81-0811-7976
pune01@autonics.com
Chennai Office
PLOT-121/2, Samayapuram Nagar, 4th Street, Karambakkam, Porur , Chennai – 600116
+91-87-5457-3963, 044-5457-3948, +91-87-5457-3948
chennai00@autonics.com
Delhi Office
SCO 39,3rd floor,Sector 12A Huda Market, Old Delhi Gurgaon Road,Gurgaon-122001
+91-98-1800-3754, 0124-405-3891
delhi01@autonics.com
Gujarat Office
217, 2nd floor, Trade square, Khokhra circle, Maninagar east, Ahmedabad-380026, Gujarat
+91-99-0995-9416, 079-2970-6332
gujarat@autonics.com
Bangalore Office
Rathnavanshi Complex, No. 14 (Second floor), Shivanagar, 5th Main, WOC Road, Rajajinagar, Bangalore – 560010
+91-99-4500-6260
bangalore01@autonics.com