Not yet registered?
If you forgot your ID or password, click here.
Company
Name
Password
Country
Address
Tel. No.
Email
Products
Description
Autonics India Website - Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Photo sensor,Temperature Controller, Counter, Timer - Autonics-241
 
Corporate News
You can access information to our current news around the world, important notices, and details regarding our fairs and exhibitions around the world.
2018 Autonics Global Exhibition/Trade Fair Schedule
Feb 14, 2018 6006

▲ SEMICON KOREA 2018

 

Autonics would like to express our gratitude for your continued support and interest. We plan to participate in over 50 global exhibitions and trade fairs again in 2018, to meet with our clients and customers to share our latest technology and products. Please join us again at various locations around the world to experience our reliable, high-performance automation products and services and discover how we can help raise your production efficiency. 

 


We are eagerly looking forward to meeting you!


Month Dates Country City Name Website
January 1/31 - 2/2 South Korea Seoul SEMICON KOREA 2018 http://www.semiconkorea.org/en/
February 2/6 - 2/8 USA Anaheim ATX West 2018 https://atxwest.designnews.com/
2/6 - 2/8 Mexico Monterrey Expo Manufactura 2018 https://www.expomanufactura.com.mx/
2/8 - 2/11 India Pune MAHATech 2018 http://maha-tech.com/
2/16 - 2/19 India Ludhiana MachAuto 2018 http://www.machautoexpo.in/
March 3/28 - 3/30 South Korea Seoul Automation World 2018 http://automationworldkorea.com/
3/15 - 3/18 Turkey Istanbul WIN Eurasia 2018 http://win-eurasia.com/en
3/4 - 3/6 China Guangzhou SPS - Industrial Automation Fair Guangzhou (SIAF) 2018 http://www.spsinchina.com/guangzhou/en/visitors/welcome.html
3/9 - 3/12 India Hyderabad PackPlus South 2018 http://www.packplussouth.in/
April 4/17 - 4/20 Ukraine Kiev Elcom Ukraine 2018 http://www.elcom-ukraine.com/elcomukraine.html
4/23 - 4/27 Germany Hanover HANNOVER MESSE 2018 http://www.hannovermesse.de/home
4/17 - 4/20 South Korea Ilsan Korea Pack 2018 https://www.koreapack.org/kor/main.asp
4/24 - 4/28 Brazil Sao Paulo FEIMEC 2018 https://www.feimec.com.br/en/HOME.html.html
4/25 - 4/28 Malaysia Shah Alam Metal Technology Expo (MTE) 2018 https://mtexpo.com.my/
4/24 - 4/27 Iran Tehran Iran Lab Expo 2018 http://iranlabexpo.ir/index.php?lang=2
May 5/15 - 5/18 South Korea Changwon KOFAS-Changwon 2018 http://www.komaf.org/?code=200035
5/23 - 5/26 Peru Lima PACK PERU EXPO 2018 http://www.packperuexpo.com/
5/7 - 5/11 USA Orlando NPE 2018 https://http://www.npe.org/
5/23 - 5/26 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur AutoMEX 2018 https://http://www.automex.com.my/Home
June 6/20 - 6/23 Thailand Bangkok Assembly & Automation Technology 2018 https://www.assemblytechexpo.com/
6/12 - 6/14 USA New York ATX East 2018 http://atxeast.designnews.com/
6/26 - 6/29 Brazil Sao Paulo FISPAL TECNOLOGIA 2018 https://www.fispaltecnologia.com.br/en/home.html
6/6 - 6/8 Vietnam Bac Ninh Vietnam Industrial Automation Fiesta 2018 http://vietnamindustrialfiesta.com/
6/5 - 6/8 China Wuhan Industrial Automation & Robotics Show (IARS) 2018 http://iars-wuhan.com/
6/5 - 6/8 Mexico Mexico City Expo Pack Mexico 2018 http://www.expopack.com.mx/2018/en
TBD Iran Tabriz Tabriz Industrial Show 2018
6/21 - 6/25 India Chennai Acmee 2018 http://www.acmee.in/
July 7/9 - 7/12 Russia Ekaterinburg INNOPROM 2018 http://www.innoprom.com/en/
7/31 - 8/2 Pakistan Karachi IEEEP Fair 2018 https://www.ieeepfair.com/
7/18 - 7/21 Indonesia Surabaya Manufacturing Surabaya 2018 http://www.manufacturingsurabaya.com/
7/19 - 7/21 China Beijing AH CHINA 2018 http://www.ah-show.com/
TBD Iran Tehran Iran LiftEx (Elevator) 2018 http://eniranliftex.ir/
7/6 - 7/9 India New Delhi Amtex 2018 http://www.amtex-expo.com/amtex_delhi
7/25 - 7/28 India New Delhi PackPlus 2018 http://www.packplus.in/
August 8/29 - 9/1 India Mumbai Automation India Expo 2018 http://www.automationindiaexpo.com/
September 9/24 - 9/28 Colombia Bogota Feria internacional de Bogota 2018 https://feriainternacional.com/
9/10 - 9/15 USA Chicago International Manufacturing Technology Show (IMTS) 2018 https://https://www.imts.com/
9/6 - 9/8 Russia Kazan Interplastica Kazan 2018 https://www.k-globalgate.com/
9/19 - 9/23 China Shanghai China International Industry Fair 2018 http://www.ciif-expo.com/
9/26 - 9/27 Mexico Mexico City Food Tech Summit & Expo 2018 http://foodtechnologysummit.com/visitors-profile/
9/24 - 9/27 Iran Tehran Iran Plast 2018 http://www.iranplast.ir/en/home
October 10/14 - 10/17 USA Chicago Pack Expo International 2018 https://www.packexpointernational.com/
10/2 - 10/7 Turkey Istanbul MAKTEK Eurasia 2018 http://maktekfuari.com/en/
10/4 - 10/7 Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam Plas 2018 https://www.vietnamplas.com/
TBD Iran Mashhad Mashad Electro Expo 2018
10/11 - 10/13 India New Delhi Electrical Building Technology India (EBTI) 2018 http://electrical-building-technology-india.in.messefrankfurt.com/newdelhi/en/visitors/welcome.html
November 11/7 - 11/10 Philippines Manila Pack Print Plas 2018 http://www.globallinkmp.com/ppp/
11/17 - 11/19 Egypt Cairo ELECTRICX 2018 https://www.electricxegypt.com/en/Homepage.html
11/21 - 11/24 Thailand Bangkok METALEX 2018 https://www.metalex.co.th/
11/27 - 11/29 Germany Nuremberg SPS IPC Drives 2018 https://www.mesago.de/en/SPS/
11/20 - 11/22 Russia St. Petersburg Automation Russia 2018 http://automation-expo.ru/
11/7 - 11/9 Mexico Guadalajara Expo Plasticos 2018 http://expoplasticos.com.mx/2018/en/
TBD Iran Tehran Iran International Electricity Exhibition (IEE) 2018 https://http://elecshow.com/English/default.aspx
December 12/5 - 12/8 Indonesia Jakarta Manufacturing Indonesia http://manufacturingindonesia.com/
TBD TBD Vietnam TBD Unconfirmed Exhibition 1
TBD Vietnam TBD Unconfirmed Exhibition 2